hi guys the reason i am starting this page is because i am currently undertaking a games development course. Some things that i hope to achieve from this course is to learn new skills and get the right grades in order to get in to job i want which is either animation or concept art.

One of my interests i do outside of my course is drawing; i do this in my spare time because i find it fun and also i like the fact that i can just grab anything from a life form to object and then put it to paper in order to create a good image. I first started drawing because my brother done it but i soon became very interested in it and then i started to read books and watch videos in order to learn how to draw.

artwork

This is one of my most recent drawings i have done.

other interests i do is reading books. my favorite book genre is adventure books because you never know what will happen next when reading them.